Zig Zag Of NB Ridaz - The Collection

販売価格 1,000円(税込)

・フォーマット: CD / ジュエルケース

・コンデション: M / EX

・その他: 中古盤 / ケースに傷あり

2017年 Phoenix, AZ.

1. Ain't Lovin' You Right
2. Can't Wait feat. A. Dubb & MZ Platinum
3. Dedication
4. With You feat. Krush & Simes Carter
5. Perfect Picture feat. C-Note
6. One Thing About You feat. Roca Dolla & Bobcatt
7. Summer Girl feat. S. Black & C-Note
8. Take It Back feat. Marla Lopez
9. Kiss & Tell feat. Simes Carter
10. Phone Call Away feat. A. Bomb
11. That's What I'm About feat. Nile & David Wade
12. This One's for You
13. Girlfriend
14. I'm Tired feat. Krush & Simes Carter
15. In Those Jeans feat. Simes Carter
16. Appreciated feat. Brown Boy, Selo & C-Note
17. Won't Hurt You feat. Syphon & Nikki Diaz
18. I Can't Believe It feat. Selo, Dos & D. Salas




funreco G