Self Made Els - Million Dollar Dreams & Federal Nightmares

販売価格 1,500円(税込)

・フォーマット: CD-R / デジパック

・コンデション: EX / EX

・その他: 中古盤

2017年Oakland, CA.

1. The Truth
2. Streets Raised A Gangsta feat. Philthy Rich & Alibo
3. Money Don't Make You Real feat. Beeda Weeda & 4Rax
4. I'm Just Trying To Make It feat. Tha Chaser
5. Walk A Day In My Nikes feat. J. Stalin & L Boogie
6. You See It feat. Nitty Da Profit
7. They Don't Make'm Like Me feat. 40 Keys
8. The Plug feat. Jim Jones
9. Add It Up
10. At My Momma House feat. Alibo
11. Don't Worry Bout Me feat. Beeda Weeda & Nutty Da Profit
12. She Still Callin' feat. 40 Keys
13. Get It How You Live feat. Mozzy & Nitty Da Profit
14. Saucy feat. Nitty Da Profit & Alibo
15. Still Workin'
16. Just Watch Me
17. What You Sayin' feat. Jasmine
18. Self Made




funreco G