Hillside - King Of The Hill...

販売価格 0円(税込)

・フォーマット: CD / ジュエルケース

・コンデション: S / S


2019年Los Angeles, CA.

1. This Is Southland
2. Don't Try to Test feat. Big Al & Travi Sosick
3. King of the Hill
4. California feat. Trouble P & Thee Kas
5. Player Song feat. Mr. D & Big Al
6. Come Home feat. Trouble P
7. Mortal Combat feat. Frank V.
8. Running feat. Criz Beetz
9. We Stay on Top feat. Cold 187um
10. Fool out of You
11. On Some Hood S**t feat. Lil Saint & Chino 40
12. Let It Swing feat. Mr. D & Lil Saint
13. You Got Me Thinking feat. Lil Saint, Big Lazy & Big Al
14. You feat. Lil Saint
15. Gangster Lovin feat. Lady Diva
16. Got to Keep Moving feat. Bobby Southland
17. Something to Bump
18. Superman
19. Not a Player feat. Conejo & Mr. D




funreco G