Mako Capone - Street Codes

販売価格 2,000円(税込)

・フォーマット: CD / ジュエルケース

・コンデション: S / S

・その他: ケース破損あり

2008年Compton, CA.

1. Intro
2. Fearless feat. Cilla Caine, Homicide
3. Come Up Mission
4. 100 Wit Uss feat. Gangsta, Tha Chill
5. Who Push Up N Da Booth?s feat. Devo
6. The Rat Skit
7. The Rat
8. Trust Nobody
9. Roll Up Slows feat. Bam Loco
10. We Ups feat. Gangsta, King T
11. Scary Nigguh Show (Skit)
12. Westworthys feat. Tha Chill
13. Patron In My Cup Featuring – Ace, Tha Chill
14. Thats Str8 B.S.s feat. Cuicide, Tha Chill
15. From Da Hoodys feat. Half Dead, Tha Chill
16. Whats Wrong Wit This Pictures feat. Dirty South
17. When It All Goes Bads feat. Gangsta
18. Missin Yous feat. Bam Loco


funreco G